What is the .eu Web Awards?

The .eu Web Awards are an online competition, launched in 2014 and designed to acknowledge the best websites, using the .eu, .ею or .ευ extensions.

Over the years we have seen and enhanced the visibility of hundreds of beautiful, innovative, and impactful websites through the .eu Web Awards.

Our goal is to enhance the visibility of innovative, beautiful, and impactful .eu, .ею and .ευ websites.

Are you our next winner?



The .eu Web Awards is all-inclusive. No fees required, from nomination to winner!

Value & credibility

Attract new visitors to your website and enhance your credibility through the marketing initiatives included in the prize package.

Unique Gala

18 finalists will be invited to the .eu Web Awards Gala, held on 17 November 2022 in Mechelen, Belgium.

The nomination and voting process


Rising Stars
House of .eu
Better World
The Best of IDNs

Selection of the winners and the prizes

Finalists with the highest scores from the jury will be selected as winners, and will be announced during the Awards ceremony held on 17 November 2022.
Have a look at previous .eu Web Awards winners.

The six winners will receive the following:

Marketing campaign for a budget of € 5 000

Organised together with an EURid appointed marketing agency

An educational package

Courses to improve your website management.

Digital .eu, .ею or .ευ Web Awards icon

To be used on websites and social media accounts.